Início » Informações aos Investidores » Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição

Analista

E-mail

Bank of America Merril Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com
BB Investimentos Fabio Cardoso fcardoso@bb.com.br
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Citi Juan G Tavarez juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
Paulo Valaci paulo.valaci@citi.com
Itaú BBA Renata Faber renata.faber@itaubba.com
Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Carlos Louro carlos.m.louro@jpmchase.com
J. Safra Corretora Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
Santander João Noronha jonoronha@santander.com.br
UBS Rogério Araújo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com

Última Atualização em 26 de Junho de 2017

Voltar Topo