Início » Informações aos Investidores » Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição

Analista

E-mail

Bank of America Securities Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@bofa.com
Gustavo Tasso gustavo.tasso@bofa.com
BB Investimentos Catherine Kiselar ckiselar@bb.com.br
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Fernanda Recchia fernanda.recchia@btgpactual.com
Aline Gil aline.gil@btgpactual.com
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
Gabriel Rezende gabriel.rezende@itaubba.com
Luiz Capistrano luiz.capistrano@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
Jonathan S. Koutras jonathan.s.koutras@jpmchase.com
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Andre Ferreira andre.ferreira@bradescobbi.com.br
Pedro Fontana pedro.fontana@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Eduardo Nishio eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com
Eleven Research Flavia Ozawa flavia.ozawa@elevenresearch.com

Última Atualização em 13 de Agosto de 2021

Voltar Topo