Início » Informações aos Investidores » Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição

Analista

E-mail

Bank of America Merril Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com
BB Investimentos Viviane Silva viviane.silva@bb.com.br
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Citi Juan G. Tavarez juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
Itaú BBA Renata Faber renata.faber@itaubba.com
Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
Julia Hupperich julia.hupperich@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
J. Safra Corretora Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
Santander João Noronha jonoronha@santander.com.br
Brasil Plural Rubens S. Oliveira rubens.oliveira@brasilplural.com
Eduardo Nishio eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com

Última Atualização em 15 de Junho de 2018

Voltar Topo